Kontakt

Adresse

EVIM
Abteilung Freiwilliges Engagement 
Kaiser-Friedrich-Ring 88
65185 Wiesbaden

Erreichbarkeit

Tel.: 0611 172 170 10
Mo.-Fr.: 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr

E-Mail: freiwillig@evim.de

WhatsApp

Du hast eine Frage? Schreib uns gerne eine Nachricht:

0151 163 57 013

Freiwillig Kontakt

Sende uns gerne deine Nachricht
*Pflichtfeld

Deine Ansprechpersonen

Carolin Albert

FSJ-Gruppe D
carolin.albert@evim.de
Tel.: 0611 172 170 18
Mobil: 0174 3075059

Philipp Andrae

FSJ-Gruppe Flex
philipp.andrae@evim.de
Tel.: 0611 172 170 21
Mobil: 0171 2630041

Insa Biedermann

FSJ-Gruppe Flex
Insa.Biedermann@evim.de
Tel.: 0611 172 170 11

Lena Bouman

Leitung Freiwilligendienste

lena.bouman@evim.de
Tel.: 0611 172 170 13

Henriette Gnidtke

FSJ-Gruppe D
Henriette.Gnidtke@evim.de
Tel.: 0611 172 170 23
Mobil: 0151 74622215

Christian Kulik

FSJ-Gruppe A
Internationale Freiwillige
christian.kulik@evim.de
Tel.: 0611 172 170 12
Mobil: 0173 3726610

Simone Plaumann

BFD-Gruppe B
simone.plaumann@evim.de
Tel.: 0611 172 170 23
Mobil: 0151 16357009

Carmen Santos

Verwaltung
carmen.santos@evim.de
Tel.: 0611 172 170 10
Mobil: 0151 16357013

Christopher Schmitt

Abteilungsleitung
christopher.schmitt@evim.de
Tel.: 0611 172 170 15
Mobil: 0173 6906435